聚合舞 DMT作為一個劇場創作平台,於2011年草創,根植台灣/台中,同時駐紮於德國的埃森與德勒斯登,由來自臺灣的劇場工作者暨編舞家羅芳芸主持,集結來自世界各地、背景各異的跨域藝術家團隊,遊走於不同形式的劇場實驗與駐地經營。

up left to right: Cheng Ting CHEN, Chih Wen CHUNG, Hannah Linn Ernst, Fang Yun LO, Sabina Stücker, Patrik Zosso, Ya Ting TSAI; down left to right: Max Rux, Anna Westphal
© by 夏安德
對我而言,深植在成長記憶中的文化與身分格外重要,那並非籠統平板或單一的身分標籤,身分於我而言,是一個過程、一項生存技能以及一種持續的流動與提問。在同樣的歷史脈絡下,我們與這世上一切的人事物共存,不同源頭的文化養分總是混雜與不斷流動的,不僅僅來自於歐陸、德國或任何一塊單一的土地。我將這份共感視為漫長創作旅程中,難得的禮物。
羅芳芸

聚合舞 DMT 由初期以肢體創作為主的的舞蹈劇場作品,到近年來聚焦在類紀錄式的舞台創作、限地創作,結合影像與多媒體,同時也觸及兒童與青少年觀眾群。

聚合舞團隊長年來經營德國、臺灣為核心並輻射到世界各地的藝術機構進行國際交流或長期合作。以應用劇場創作做為與世界構通的途徑,立足於亞洲和歐洲之間的深度轉譯與交換,構成我們團隊工作的基礎。

我們在意的是人群與他們的故事。針對社會現況與政治局勢提出疑問,同時密切觀察流動與變化。尤其是聚焦在來自不同文化和不同背景的人們,如何建構共同的生活。



製作團隊

羅芳芸

Mail藝術總監主要創作者

陳成婷

Mail共同創作舞台設計

Sabina Stücker

Mail德國製作統籌

蔡雅庭

Mail台灣製作統籌台灣行政統籌

Stéphane Noël 羅永飛

Mail巡演接洽國際交流聯繫

聚合舞 DMT 於2018-2020年間獲得臺灣國家文藝基金會「表演藝術國際發展專案」補助,緊接著 2021-2023年度由德國北萊茵-威斯特法倫聯邦政府補助舞蹈類團隊三年發展計畫。

2021年,聚合舞團隊以劇場作品《Better Life?》入選第19屆台新藝術獎決選名單。



我們的自我期許:

1) 自由與開放性。

2) 跨文化包容與敏銳度。

3) 創作的永續性。

4) 將種族、性別與階級職權上的平等作為團隊工作的基本原則。



Polymer DMT / Fang Yun Lo is funded by the Spitzenförderung Tanz funding 2021-2023 of the German State of North Rhine-Westphalia as well as by DIEHL+RITTER/TANZPAKT RECONNECT, supported by the Federal Government Commissioner for Culture and the Media as part of the NEUSTART KULTUR initiative. Support Programme Dance

Under the label Polymer DMT, the Taiwanese director and choreographer Fang Yun Lo has been working on artistic formats together with artists from various disciplines since 2011. Polymer DMT is based in Essen and Dresden/Germany as well as in Taichung/Taiwan.

up left to right: Cheng Ting CHEN, Chih Wen CHUNG, Hannah Linn Ernst, Fang Yun LO, Sabina Stücker, Patrik Zosso, Ya Ting TSAI; down left to right: Max Rux, Anna Westphal
© by André Schallenberg
For me, my own cultural identity is very important, but not at all homogeneous. Identity for me is a process, a technique, an eternal movement and questioning. We all live with things and stories from all over the world, more and more people will have mixed cultural roots, not only in Germany and Europe. I understand this as a great gift.
Fang Yun Lo

From intimate dance pieces in the early days, the artistic focus has expanded in recent years towards (semi-)documentary stage projects, encounter formats, work with film and media, and dance for young audiences.

We work in international co-production with institutions in Germany, Taiwan and worldwide. The exchange between Asia and Europe also forms an important basis for our work.

We are interested in social and political issues and social developments, especially in the area of people from different cultures and backgrounds living together. We are interested in people and their stories.

The Team

Fang Yun Lo

MailArtistic leadDirection

Cheng-Ting Chen

MailArtistic collaborationStage design

Sabina Stücker

MailProduction management DE

Ya-Ting Tsai

MailProduction management TWCompany Management TW

Stéphane Noël

MailBookingInternational networking

Polymer DMT received a three-year grant from the Taiwanese Ministry of Culture in 2018-2020, as well as the three-year top-level dance grant from the state of North Rhine-Westphalia in 2021-2023.

In 2021, Polymer DMT was nominated for the Short List of the Taishin Arts Award Taiwan, Taiwan's highest award for artists of all disciplines.

Our commitments:

1) accessibility

2) inter- and transcultural sensitivity

2) sustainability

3) fair and non-discriminatory work

Polymer DMT / Fang Yun Lo is funded by the Spitzenförderung Tanz funding 2021-2023 of the German State of North Rhine-Westphalia as well as by DIEHL+RITTER/TANZPAKT RECONNECT, supported by the Federal Government Commissioner for Culture and the Media as part of the NEUSTART KULTUR initiative. Support Programme Dance